• CD €13.00
  • LP €26.00
  • Limited LP €26.00
€13.00 EUR was

Release Date: 17th January 2020

Algiers return in 2020 with third album 'There Is No Year', which will be released January 17th on Matador Records. 'There is No Year' solidifies and expands upon the doom-laden soul of their foundation, toward an even more epic, genre-reformatting sound, one somehow suspended in the amber of “a different era,” as described by guitarist Lee Tesche. This latest offering will be available on CD, standard LP and as a limited LP, with each LP coming with a bonus 7” flexi

There Is No Year
Hour Of the Furnaces
Losing Is Ours
Wait For the Sound
Repeating Night
We Can’t Be Found
Nothing Bloomed

* on 7” flexi disc

Live in 2020
3 Feb Brighton – The Haunt
5 Feb London – Village Underground
6 Feb Manchester – YES
7 Feb Glasgow – Stereo
8 Feb Dublin – Whelans
10 Feb Leeds– Brudenell