Gone Glimmering


  • LP €28.00
€28.00 EUR was

The debut Chavez album from 1995, includes MP3 download coupon.


“Some of the most exciting rock songs of the last decade” — Pitchfork


“Probably weren’t the first mid-90s band to have their knotty guitar textures and algebraic time signatures called “math rock,” but they might have been the best” —Entertainment Weekly


Track Listing:

1. Nailed To The Blank Spot

2. Break Up Your Band

3. Laugh Track

4. The Ghost By The Sea

5. Pentagram Ring

6. Peeled Out Too Late

7. The Flaming Gong

8. Wakeman’s Air

9. Relaxed Fit